Vice President : Happy 4th Anniversary GWP

18/12/2012 11:04

Happy 4th Anniversary, DEAR GWP! I can't believe that we are already been four years since this awesome group was started last 2008, although I'm almost 2 years only here. But it gives me yet another opportunity to express my love and gratitude to all of you for being part of the GWP. I am daily humbled that we have grown to almost a hundred members and yet still have such a great family feeling. Thank you all for making this group special and unique place it is... I hope everyone feel happy in this group. And my deepest thanks to the Founder for providing such great leadership in such a fast growing group. Not an easy task!

You are all part of something special. And I love and appreciate you all. See you soon, I Promise :)

 

Peace & Love

 

Darwin